New American Depression is here!!!

New American Depression

Track Listing:

1. Crippled (5:05)
2. Magic Bullet (3:19)
3. Say It’s Over (4:55)
4. Heavy Is The Crown (3:36)
5. Make Your Move (3:54)
6. Last To Know (4:00)

* Mixed & Recorded @ Love Juice Labs, Riverside, CA

** Written & Produced by Seven Minute Silence

We’ve had a great time creating music and producing this album. Visit our Music Section to get it right now. Please help us promote our music by referring us to your friends and/or clicking the facebook “like” button below. Also, feel free to leave feedback on our facebook page! The link to our facebook is also included below.

Thank you for your support and we hope you enjoy the music!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply